Good bye my 2015


2015, the year that I traveled a lot, and also the year that I experienced new things. 2015 was a very hard and a little joyful year to me. Starting from January, I traveled and traveled again. First, our family had a trip to Mundulkiry in January. Aw, i still missed the weather there. Second, in March, we went to Kep, hmmm love the breeze of the sea so much, love the sea, love the beach, love the food. When the long holiday in May came, we took a trip to Preah Vihear and Siemreap. Ten days after that trip, on my 12th wedding anniversary, my dad was sent to Emergency at Calmette, where he spent almost 10 night at hospital. I prayed may my good deeds as a Buddhist kept him safe. He was sent to Bangkok for a stent insertion in heart. Since then we had to go back to check up almost every month. His diabetes is under control and his heart function well too. Lately, my November started with a long trip far away, thousands miles from home, with my hubby and without the girls of course. Our destination was France. Paris, a love city. Lille, little charming city in northern France. Lyon, the city where my hubby has a lot of memories there as a scholar. Grenoble, where he graduated his master degree. Annecy lake, where I dream to go back some day in summer. Aww, It’s was such a wonderful trip. Our times were only for each other. I hate to admit that I am looking forward to this ONLY US trip. No work, no annoying yet lovely girls, no households chores to do. However, it brought me tears every time I called home. Yep, I missed them like hell. I missed my parents, I missed my noisy room, I missed my kitchen.
Thank you 2015 for those wonderful yet hard times. I am going to miss good memories 2015 gave me.

image

Lyon, looking from the mountain

About ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់

ខ្ញុំជាភរិយាម្នាក់និងជាម្ដាយដ៏មាន មោទនភាពនៃកូនស្រីបីនាក់
This entry was posted in កំណត់ត្រាខ្លី, អារម្មណ៍ខ្ញុំពេលនេះ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good bye my 2015

  1. kutukamus និយាយថា៖

    2016, another story awaits🙂 (PS: I hope dad is doing fine)

    ចូលចិត្ត

ឆ្លើយ​តប

