When a couple’s dream comes true


When dream of traveling with him without my little crabs came true, I started to miss them already😥. I missed them since I received France’s visa. I missed them since I packed my luggages. I missed them since I left home heading to airport. 😭😭😭
I used to dream of traveling with him as a couple without those little annoying yet cute girls. I used to dream that we would have time being in each other arms without Pich’s screaming. Yep, she always screams with jealousy whenever we shows little affection toward each other. Mummy is hers only. Ahhh, now that I have time alone with their Dad, I miss those annoying crabs.
Mommy miss you all soooo much. It’s not fun at all traveling without you naughty girls.

About ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់

ខ្ញុំជាភរិយាម្នាក់និងជាម្ដាយដ៏មាន មោទនភាពនៃកូនស្រីបីនាក់
អត្ថបទនេះត្រូវបាន​ផ្សាយក្នុង កំណត់ត្រាខ្លី។ ប៊ុកម៉ាក តំណភ្ជាប់​អចិន្ត្រៃ​យ៍​

ឆ្លើយ​តប

