Dear Diary: Pich starts school


Dear Diary,
Pich, my little girl starts school this morning. When driving her to school, I ask her” Aun go to school, can you stay alone and let mommy go to work? ”
Pich: No, Aun go to school with mommy ”
Me talking to myself ” well, OK I guess it gonna be a hard starting school”
Arrive class, Pich enjoys the class so much. So mommy ask:” mommy wanna go outside to the toilet, can I?”
She doesn’t even have time the reply, she is so enjoyed the class activities.
Then mommy come out and still look through the window to inquire her. Yeah, she still OK, no crying, no worries. I can’t leave her yet, as I promised her dad that I will stay with her in her first day to ensure that she has a good start.
When the school rings the bell for break time, Pich comes out, doesn’t even look for me. Yeah, good start indeed. I leave her with her Teacher comfortably, rushing back to my office. As driving back, a little feeling of relief, a little feeling of sad. Yep, she is so mature that it makes me miss her babyhood. Aww, my little baby 4 years ago!!! She starts school without crying while mommy feel like crying. How can she be sooooo easy.
From me

About ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់

ខ្ញុំជាភរិយាម្នាក់និងជាម្ដាយដ៏មាន មោទនភាពនៃកូនស្រីបីនាក់
អត្ថបទនេះត្រូវបាន​ផ្សាយក្នុង កំណត់ត្រាខ្លី។ ប៊ុកម៉ាក តំណភ្ជាប់​អចិន្ត្រៃ​យ៍​

ឆ្លើយ​តប

