Dating without them


I was too busy in motherhood.  I haven’t realized how long I hadn’t spent time with my mom. We have never been shopping together since I became a mother (It ‘s been 10 years at least). Today, I date her out to Eaon mall. Spending some special time with her is fun. We finally become closer. At dinner, we talked about our fun to be together at the mall. Then the naughty Nou become green with jealousy.
She said: Mommy, you are mean to leave me at home.
Me: why? Have never been to the mall?
Nou: yes, but you are mean.
Me: you always when to the mall with mom and me wanna spend some time with my mother too. Don’t you think it’s fair?
Nou:  😡
Me: (talk to my mother) mom next time we will go again, only two of us dating. OK mom?
Grand Ma ::mrgreen:
Nou:😡

About ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់

ខ្ញុំជាភរិយាម្នាក់និងជាម្ដាយដ៏មាន មោទនភាពនៃកូនស្រីបីនាក់
អត្ថបទនេះត្រូវបាន​ផ្សាយក្នុង កំណត់ត្រាខ្លី។ ប៊ុកម៉ាក តំណភ្ជាប់​អចិន្ត្រៃ​យ៍​

ឆ្លើយ​តប

