December, the month to look back


December, my most favorite month of the year. Love the current weather so much because the whole Phnom Penh is in air-conditioning mode😀 .

I haven’t been here in WordPress lately because nothing much to blab here, Facebook also win all my free time and I am a lazy pig now.
2014 gonna end soon and looking back, I haven’t done anything special to my life. Yet, 2014 was kind to me. I am living a happy life and my work seems enjoyable. I still run like a horse as a housewife, a mom, a daughter, a daughter in law, a working woman but I still enjoy my busy life. I value my family more than my work and I am glad at least I still manage to do my office work on time😛 . I am glad I can go to work and wait impatiently for the weekend to come. I am glad I am loved by my precious. I am glad for everything 2014 gave me.

Thank you 2014 for everything. I am gonna miss you. I am gonna miss every precious time you gave me.

About ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់

ខ្ញុំជាភរិយាម្នាក់និងជាម្ដាយដ៏មាន មោទនភាពនៃកូនស្រីបីនាក់
អត្ថបទនេះត្រូវបាន​ផ្សាយក្នុង កំណត់ត្រាខ្លី។ ប៊ុកម៉ាក តំណភ្ជាប់​អចិន្ត្រៃ​យ៍​

2 Responses to December, the month to look back

  1. រដ្ឋ និយាយថា៖

    សប្បាយចិត្តចឹងគួរតែធ្វើចាប់ឆាយហូបម្ដងហើយ

    ចូលចិត្ត

ឆ្លើយ​តប

