Private: Are we the stranger?


“Are we the only couple who be sweet to each other?”
This question rises in my head when people saying that their couple is not as sweet as they were before married life. Our couple, after all these years together, still care for each other. I am never touched when people give me a compliment about my new dress. However, I would be blushing when he said “this dress suit your skin perfectly” … and I keep wearing that same dress again and again:mrgreen:
My heart will be fluttering every time he just simply looks into my eyes. That’s why I always say “I have fallen in love”. Le Me who never take him for granted, always care about him. Even little thing means much bigger in couple life. We are parents but we never forget that we are life partner as well.
I keep asking myself “Are we the stranger couple on earth who never tired of each other?” Or “Are we too sweet?”

About ម៉ាក់ស្រីតូចបីនាក់

ខ្ញុំជាភរិយាម្នាក់និងជាម្ដាយដ៏មាន មោទនភាពនៃកូនស្រីបីនាក់
អត្ថបទនេះត្រូវបាន​ផ្សាយក្នុង អារម្មណ៍ខ្ញុំពេលនេះ។ ប៊ុកម៉ាក តំណភ្ជាប់​អចិន្ត្រៃ​យ៍​

3 Responses to Private: Are we the stranger?

ឆ្លើយ​តប

